n Cardiovascular Journal of Africa - Andries Brink-Kaye award

Volume 26, Issue 6
  • ISSN : 1995-1892



The winners of the Andries Brink-Kaye award for a most outstanding scientific publication in the for 2014 were Dr Roisin Finola Kelly-Laubscher and her team from the Hatter Institute for Cardiovascular Research in Africa, University of Cape Town.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error