oa Civil Engineering = Siviele Ingenieurswese - Transportation committee

Volume 13, Issue 9
  • ISSN : 1021-2000



Extracted from text ... T RANSPORTATION Transportation committee Kollan Pillay (Chairman) Arcus Gibb (Pty) Ltd Jan Coetzee (Vice-Chair) ITS (Pty) Ltd Johann Andersen (Immediate Past Chairman) Techso Consulting John D Sampson TTT Africa Christo J Bester (Treasurer) University of Stellenbosch Johan H Venter Kuthele Projects Dave Eadie Cape Town Metropolitan Municipality Marius Kruger UWP Consulting Pieter Pretorius ITS (Pty) Ltd Hein Stander BKS Consulting Peter Purchase Arcus Gibb (Pty) Ltd Daan van der Merwe Vela-VKE Consulting Sudran Naicker Nyeleti Consulting Andre Frieslaar HHO Africa Klaus Schmidt Gauteng Department of Public Transport and Roads Gerrie Botha Department of transport Tobie Ueckermann Mouchel Parkman (UK) Clive ..

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error