oa Civil Engineering = Siviele Ingenieurswese - The 2011 Fulton Awards



The winners of the 2011 Fulton Awards were announced at a gala event at the Champagne Sports Resort in the Drakensberg on 4 June. These prestigious awards, for excellence in the application of concrete, are made every two years by the Concrete Society of Southern Africa (CSSA) with the Cement & Concrete Institute (C&CI) as anchor sponsor. Thirty-one major projects competed in the following six categories: Civil Engineering, Building, Concrete in Architecture, Unique Design Aspects, Construction Techniques, and Innovative Technologies. This article summarises the winners per category.


Article metrics loading...

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error