1887

n IMIESA - SAPPMA members directory : civil engineering and construction

USD

 

Abstract

Extracted from text ... 98 - LOCAL GOVERNMENT SUPPLIER 2006 Founder members Amitech South Africa (Pty) Ltd Managing director: Wally van Coller Tel: (011) 864-2040 Fax: (011) 864-7486 wally.vancoller@amitech.co.za www.amitech.co.za Dow Plastics SA (Pty) Ltd Bernhard Mahl Tel: (011) 267-0400 Fax: (011) 267-0631 bmmahl@dow.com www.dow.com DPI Plastics (Pty) Ltd Managing director: Hans Schmid Tel: (011) 345-5600 Fax: (011) 865-2251 hschmid@dpiplastics.co.za www.dpiplastics.co.za Marley Pipe Systems (Pty) Ltd Managing director: Dave King Tel: (011) 739-8690 Fax: (011) 739-8680 dking@marleyps.co.za www.marley.co.za Petzetakis Africa (Pty) Ltd Managing director: Tony Dean Tel: (012) 541-1080 Fax: (012) 541-3044 t.dean@petzetakis.co.za www.petzetakis.co.za Protea Polymers (Pty) Ltd Managing director: Ivor Williams Tel: (011) 463-4197 Fax: (011) 463-6349 gbrimacombe@omnia.co.za www.proteapolymers.co.za Sasol Polymers General manager: Alan Cameron Tel: (011) 790-1323 Fax: (011) 790-1074 alan.cameron@sasol.com www.sasol.com Plastics Federation Training director: Anton Hanekom Tel: (011) 314-4021 Fax: (011) 314-3764 antonh@plasfed.co.za www.plasticsinfo.co.za Corporate members Chemserve Systems (Pty) Ltd Division manager: Mike Peach Tel: (011) 922-1700 Fax: (011) 976-1706 mike.peach@chemsystems.co.za www.chemsystems.co.za Sun Ace South Africa ..

Loading

Article metrics loading...

/content/imiesa/2006/1/EJC45697
2006-01-01
2016-12-03
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error