n Without Prejudice - Kenya telecoms racing ahead : Africa

Volume 13, Issue 10
  • ISSN : 1681-178X



Kenya is part of the East African Community (EAC), an intergovernmental organisation comprising five countries: Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda. Its capital Nairobi is an ever-expanding commercial hub and now one of the most prominent cities in Africa, both politically and financially, with many major multinational companies locating offices there. The Nairobi Stock Exchange (NSE) is one of the largest in Africa and the continent's second oldest.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error