oa South African Journal of Clinical Nutrition - NSSA newsbits

Volume 26, Issue 3
  • ISSN : 1607-0658
  • E-ISSN: 2221-1268



Prof Carin Napier was re-elected as chairperson of the Eastern branch of Nutrition Society of South Africa (NSSA) for 2013-2014. Lenore Spies is the treasurer; Christine Broadhurst, the secretary; and Thobe Dlamuka, Heleen Grobbelaar, Christelle Crickmore and Justine Casey, the other committee members.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error