oa South African Journal of Clinical Nutrition - SASPEN news

Volume 29, Issue 1
  • ISSN : 1607-0658
  • E-ISSN: 2221-1268



Past presidents of SASPEN, Prof Demetre Labadarios, Prof Renee Blaauw and Mrs Janicke Visser, have been recognised by being awarded honorary membership to the society. This is a small token of appreciation for their tremendous work in establishing SASPEN, and their dedication to advancing the stance of the dietetic profession in South Africa. SASPEN is privileged to have you as members.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error