n South African Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology - News

Volume 12, Issue 1
  • ISSN : 0038-2329
  • E-ISSN: 2078-5135



Extracted from text ... SAJOG March 2006, Vol. 12, No. 1 NewS ? NewS ? NewS ? NewS ? NewS ? NewS New SASOG committee The SASOG committee for the term 2005 - 2007, comprising both elected and co-opted members, is: Professor Franco Guidozzi - President (Southern Gauteng) Dr M Pillay - Secretary (KwaZulu- Natal) Dr RG White - Treasurer (Southern Gauteng) Professor GB Lindeque - Immediate Past President (Northern Gauteng) Dr AL Alperstein (Western Cape) Dr JBF Cilliers (Free State) Professor G Dreyer (Northern Gauteng) Dr P Godi (Nelspruit) Dr P Koll (Southern Gauteng) Dr JFA Kriel (Eastern Cape) Dr JJC la Grange ..

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error