n SA Journal of Radiology - New RSSA committee

Volume 12, Issue 1
  • ISSN : 1027-202X
  • E-ISSN: 2078-6778



The RSSA has been well served by Richard Tuft, who led the Society to the enviable position we find ourselves in today, and continues to be involved as Past President. Bates Alheit remains Executive Director, and Trevor Alnutt and Jako Calitz continue to run the Secretariat. We bid farewell to Jan Labuscagne and wish him well in his new role as Secretary-General of the ISR and with the founding of the African Society of Radiology in Marrakech this year. Jan has been replaced as Congress Chairman by Leon Janse van Rensburg, who has tackled this role with phenomenal enthusiasm. The new Vice-President is Sheldon Godinho, with Ralph Posner as Treasurer, Mark Velleman as Secretary, and Nigel Flint and Ashesh Ranchod completing the executive.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error