n MNASSA : Monthly Notes of the Astronomical Society of South Africa - African Astronomical History Symposium

Volume 64, Issue 5_6
  • ISSN : 0024-8266



Extracted from text ... 99 june 2005 Date: 2005 November 08 - 09 Venue: South African Astron. Obs., Cape Town, South Africa Contact details: Dr Ian S. Glass, SAAO, PO Box 9, Observatory, 7935. Phone: 021-460-9327. Fax: 021-447-3639 Web Site: [http://www.saao.ac.za/assa/aahs] E-Mail: [aahs@saao.ac.za] Scientific committee: Dr Ian S Glass (Chairman), Dr Dave Laney, Dr Thebe Medupe, Ms Anne Rogers, Prof Keith Snedegar & Prof Brian Warner Organising committee: Mr Chris de Coning, Mr Willie Koorts, Dr Clifford Nxomani, Mr Auke Slotegraaf (publications) & Mr Maciej Soltynski (finances) African Astronomical History Symposium ..

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error