n MNASSA : Monthly Notes of the Astronomical Society of South Africa - Minutes of the AGM

Volume 64, Issue 9_10
  • ISSN : 0024-8266



Extracted from text ... 153 october 2005 proceedings of the annual general meeting 2005 Minutes of the AGM Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held at the SAAO Lecture Hall, 2005 August 17. 1. Welcome The President, Pat Booth, welcomed all those present which included herself, Andrew McConell, Peter Martinez, Tony Jones, Cliff Turk, Ian Glass, Dudley Field and Case Rijsdijk from Council and eight ordinary members. 2. Apologies There were apologies from all upcountry members and Maciej Soltynski, Auke Slotegraaf, Dave Laney, Bernard Mayer, Rupert Hurly, Daryl Momberg and Chris Forder. 3. Minutes of the last AGM This was held on 2004 August ..

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error