oa SA Pharmaceutical Journal - More Masters and Doctoral Graduates in the Pharmaceutical Sciences in 2008 and 2009 : cum laude

Volume 77, Issue 8
  • ISSN : 2221-5875
  • E-ISSN: 2220-1017



In the June 2010 issue of the SAPJ, the postgraduate degrees in the Pharmaceutical Sciences awarded by a number of universities were listed. This month, those awarded by the Tshwane University of Technology and the University of Limpopo (Medunsa campus) are recognised.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error