n African Journal of Rhetoric - Acknowledgements

Volume 6, Issue 1
  • ISSN : 1998-2054


The Association for African Rhetoric hereby acknowledges debt to all contributors who had the patience to revise their papers countless times to diverse and strict reviewers' specifications: to reviewers Prof Churchill Mashige, Tshwane University of Technology, Prof David Levey, Prof Jessica Murray and Dr Pinky Makoe, UNISA, Dr G. M. Motsaathebe, North-West Provincial Government, Dr Helen Hintjens, Institute of Social Studies at The Hague, Netherlands, and Dr Edith Phaswane of the University of Johannesburg, , for taking time off from their busy schedules to take on the task of rigorously reviewing the papers. Our profound gratitude goes to other anonymous reviewers and particularly, the Guest Editor, Prof Kgomotso Mike Masemola, UNISA for relentlessly working with the AJR Editor to ensure quality outputs from the 2014 AAR Conference.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error