oa NAFU Farmer - World Cup fever - : leisure

Volume 2007, Issue 6
  • ISSN :



The first one-day Cricket World Cup took place in 1975 when, following the success of domestic one-day competitions, the six test-playing nations of England, Australia, New Zealand, West Indies, India and Pakistan were joined by Sri Lanka and East Africa in England. The West Indies walked away as winners after beating Australia in the finals.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error