oa Current Allergy & Clinical Immunology - Chairman's report

Volume 22, Issue 4
  • ISSN : 1609-3607



It is an honour and privilege to serve on the ALLSA Excom. I would like to thank the previous Excom for all the hard work that they have put into this organisation to make it successful. I want to particularly thank Sharon Kling for the outstanding leadership that she gave this organisation over the past three years. The new Excom members are Andrew Halkas (secretary), Cas Motala (treasurer), Sharon Kling (past chairman), Robin Green, Matt Haus, Di Hawarden, Mohamed Jeebhay, Sam Risenga and André van Niekerk.

Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Article metrics loading...


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error